NutriBullet Pro 900 complete set

NutriBullet PRO

Optimize your nutrition with the 900-watt NutriBullet PRO to look and feel better than you have in years! Join the 15 million NutriBlasters who have transformed their health by incorporating extracted fruits and vegetables into their daily diet.

Features & Benefits

  • 900-Watt Motor
  • 136-page Life Changing Recipes Book
  • 32 Ounce Colossal Cup
  • Flip Top To-Go Lid
  • 1 Extractor Blade
  • BPA Free
  • Stainless Steel
Just 3 payments of $26.65 Plus Free S&P
Order Now
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! This is my first bullet. Smoothies are a breeze. Healthy, quick and easy during a crunch time. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic addition to my appliances!! I bought this about a month ago, and let me tell you I just LOVE it!! It blends spinach, nuts, frozen fruit, ice perfectly !!! It performs exactly as it is stated in the description of this product. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THE NUTRI BULLET PRO!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment.!! I absolutely love it. I do so many things with it bc it so versatile. It has even taken away from the use of my blender.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Powerful This little machine is very powerful and doesn't take up much counter space. I originally bought it to make smoothies, but have also been using it to chop up pecans, vanilla wafers, and graham cracker crumbs for cookie recipes. It is also super easy to clean. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to clean up. I had the 600 watt nutribullet, but, decided to get the 900 watt. Actually, I can't tell much difference between the two. I like the 600 watt which brought with it a small cup which was perfect. I will probably purchase a small cup again as I like my smoothies fresh and dont drink 24 oz at a time.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great product I bought this a month ago and it is exactly as promised. I know these are a solid product and it is brand new as promised so I look forward to many years of use.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender I bought this blender about 3 months ago and I truly enjoy it. Whether I am making my green smoothies or my husband is making malts it works great! When I 1st got it it did drip a little but I realized I wasn't putting the cap on tight enough. Since then I give it a little extra twist and I've never had any leaking since. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and great size I bought this to get more fruits and vegetables in my diet. Now I get more fruits and vegetables in one smoothie then I used to get in a whole day.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8024
  • loc_en_US, sid_682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands