NutriBullet Pro 900 complete set

NutriBullet PRO

Optimize your nutrition with the 900-watt NutriBullet PRO to look and feel better than you have in years! Join the 15 million NutriBlasters who have transformed their health by incorporating extracted fruits and vegetables into their daily diet.

Features & Benefits

  • 900-Watt Motor
  • 136-page Life Changing Recipes Book
  • 32 Ounce Colossal Cup
  • Flip Top To-Go Lid
  • 1 Extractor Blade
  • BPA Free
  • Stainless Steel
Just 3 payments of $26.65 Plus Free S&P
Order Now
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d take a bullet for this product Using the beautiful rose gold nutribullet for the last few weeks daily making smoothies, hummus and salad dressing has been a total pleasure.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it blends! Hi. We bought this product about a month ago and it is so easy to use and clean. it makes great smoothies and clean up is a breeze. I add water to the line and one drop of dishwashing soap and blend for thirty seconds, then rinse it all with water, wipe dry, and store. It blends everything and the menu book is helpful too.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and swift blades Love it! It works really well :) Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends my morning smoothie This is an essential appliance, I use it daily! Cup size is about right and it blends frozen fruit like butter! And don’t hesitate to wet the seal before use...this prevents messy leaks.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my second NutriBullet. My first one finally gave out after years of use. The pro is even better than the previous one. I use it daily to make smoothies.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great college gift! I bought this for college and have already gotten great use out of it! So easy to use!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This product is very convenient especially if you're a person who is always on the go and need to have something quick.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EasyPeasy I love how easy this is to use! The one step cup you fill and extract and then turn it around and use it as the cup with a handle or with the lid that seals! Easy to clean as well! LOVE THIS MACHINE! It is very quick!
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8130
  • loc_en_US, sid_682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands