NutriBullet Pro 900 complete set

NutriBullet PRO

Optimize your nutrition with the 900-watt NutriBullet PRO to look and feel better than you have in years! Join the 15 million NutriBlasters who have transformed their health by incorporating extracted fruits and vegetables into their daily diet.

Features & Benefits

  • 900-Watt Motor
  • 136-page Life Changing Recipes Book
  • 32 Ounce Colossal Cup
  • Flip Top To-Go Lid
  • 1 Extractor Blade
  • BPA Free
  • Stainless Steel
Just 3 payments of $33.33 Plus Free S&P
Order Now
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Best product we have ever bought. Being serious we have used this machine everyday since we have bought it. I have ordered spare cups and ring. Getting ready to order another cup and blade set soon. You can wash by hand or throw in the dish washer either way works.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powerful blender since my purchase, I have used it numerous times to make smoothies and have not been disappointed with end result. my smoothies consist of kale, baby spinach, kiwi, blue berries, protein powder, coconut water and ice and the blender has o problems breaking everything down.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I use a variety of fruits and vegetables add carrot juice and/or coconut and almond milk and ten seconds later voila!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and Mighty I received this for my birthday 4 years ago. After debating on a vitamix vs a small blender like this one, we went for this one based on price and size. Not one day have we regretted it. It has been a workhorse. Smoothies in the morning, hummus, frozen banana fluff- you name it. We have worn out one blade, but that was no problem, it comes with two. Just this week I believe our little mighty friend has given up, it has started to smoke when my daughter makes her post workout smoothie in the evenings. It is a sad week, but because of our family's love for this crazy thing we are looking into buying another one in the next few days!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use/ easy to clean I bought my Nutri-Bullet 900 Series a month ago and am very happy with it. I find it very easy to use. I make vegetable juice, and fruit smoothies with it, and couldn’t be happier with its convenience!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little machine this machine is worth it ,and it don't take up a bunch of room
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine I have only used it for the last week but already I am in love. I have a champion juicer that I will be selling in a garage sale. This NutriBullet is amazing and the clean up is a snap, unlike the Champion. Happy camper here.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Upgrade on my Magic Bullet! So far so good! Excellent capacity; and everything comes out super smooth!
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7921
  • loc_en_US, sid_682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands