NutriBullet Pro 900 complete set

NutriBullet PRO

Optimize your nutrition with the 900-watt NutriBullet PRO to look and feel better than you have in years! Join the 15 million NutriBlasters who have transformed their health by incorporating extracted fruits and vegetables into their daily diet.

Features & Benefits

  • 900-Watt Motor
  • 136-page Life Changing Recipes Book
  • 32 Ounce Colossal Cup
  • Flip Top To-Go Lid
  • 1 Extractor Blade
  • BPA Free
  • Stainless Steel
Just 3 payments of $33.33 Plus Free S&P
Order Now
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good way to mix vegetables and fruits The best gift to my health i been buying it for my family this is the #7
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it a lot It works great and is very useful. What more can I say.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Healthy juices I love the nutribullet. My daughter and son-in-law had one and made healthy juices for the family. I use it every day to have healthy juice for myself. It's wonderful!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is by far the best product on the market for creating the best veggie or fruit smoothie. Highly recommended seller! Highly recommended product!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies We are on our second one. Used the first one almost every and loved it
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful for my needs! I frequently make smoothies with frozen fruit and ice cubes, along with powdered protein and water. This blender works like a charm!! (The original Magic Bullet was not powerful enough nor able to manage a larger portion.)
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment Probably one of the best investments I’ve paid for..I’ve used it on a daily. I love the Convenience of the different shake tops , one I can use on the go, or the gym, as a cup and so on.. haven’t used the recipes that they include but hopefully in the future maybe. Pretty expensive so I made sure to purchase it in kohl's when they have their deals and when i get money back for the rewards program.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I use it alot, following recipes or making up my own, it has worked flawlessly.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7634
  • loc_en_US, sid_682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands